Todos: You can add a todo for yourself, or assign one to somebody else, or leave it unassigned.
You can take an unassigned todo by clicking "Mine!".
You can reject an assigned todo by clicking "Decline".
If a todo is yours, you should see a row for entering optional info: what you did, how many hours you spent, and a "Done" button. If you just click "Done" and do not enter any other info, you will get the default 1 hour.
If you posted a todo, you will see "Change" and "Delete" buttons.